Magical Passes: The Practical Wisdom of the Shamans of Ancient Mexico
by Carlos Castaneda
Selected chapters - Excerptions
Carlos Castaneda learned that for us to perceive any of the worlds that exist beside our own, not only do we have to covet them, but we need to have sufficient energy to seize them. Castaneda reveals a series of body positions and physical movements forming Tensegrity system that enabled sorcerers, and their apprentices, to empower thier intents and navigate their own sorceric journeys.
Russian Translation
0. Introduction
1. Magical Passes
2. Tensegrity
3. Six Series of Tensegrity
4. The First Series: The Series for Preparing Intent 5. The Second Series: The Series for the Womb 6. The Third Series: The Series for the Five Concerns: The Westwood Series 7. The Fourth Series: The Separation of the Left Body and the Right Body: The Heat Series 8. The Fifth Series: The Masculinity Series

9. The Sixth Series: Devices Used in Conjunction with Special Magical Passes

Where to buy the Book "Magical Passes: The Practical Wisdom of the Shamans of Ancient Mexico"
by Carlos Castaneda

Disclaimer. This information is provided for promotional and reference purposes to increase awareness of explorers of the new emerging reality in powerful teaching of Don Juan presented to us by Carlos Castaneda. 
For those who intend to practicise Tensegrity it is essential to buy the book
Dowloading current version of the site.